home my page contact us sitemap
    Related Site
About the APAPARI News Membership Resources Web Links
    Overview
    President's Message
    History
    Previous Meeting
    The Board of Directors
    Council Members
    Bylaws

President
Prof Gary Wong
The Chinese University of Hong Kong, Prince of Wales Hospital
wingkinwong@cuhk.edu.hk

Hong Kong

President-Elect
Prof Hugo van Bever
National University Hospital of Singapore
hugo_van_bever@nuhs.edu.sg

Singpore

President-Elect
Prof Motohiro Ebisawa
Clinical Research Center for Allergology and Rheumatology, Sagamihara National Hospital, Japan
mebisawa@foodallergy.jp

Japan

Immediate Past President
Prof Akihiro Morikawa
Gunma University Graduate School of Medicine, Japan
morikawa@med.gunma-u.ac.jp

Japan

Treasurer
Prof Chen Yuzhi
Capital Institute of Pediatrics
chenyuzhi@gmail.com

China

Secretary-General
Prof Leung Ting Fan
The Chinese University of Hong Kong, Prince of Wales Hospital
tfleung@cuhk.edu.hk

Hong Kong

Board Members

Prof Hae-Ran Lee
Hallym University School of Medicine
drran2000@gmail.com

Korea

Prof Bok-Yang Pyun
Soonchunhyang University Hospital, Seoul, Korea
bypyun@schmc.ac.kr

Korea
Prof Pantipa Chatchatee
Chulalongkorn University, Bangkok, Thailand
pantipa1111@yahoo.com

Thailand
Prof Huang Jing-Long
Chang Gung University, Taiwan
long@adm.cgmh.org.tw

Taiwan
Prof Bee Wah Lee
National University of Singapore
paeleebw@nus.edu.sg

Singapore
Prof Shen Kun-Ling (China)
Capital Medical University, Beijing
Kunlingshen1717@163.com

China

Prof Jessie De Bruyne
University Hospital Jalan University
jessieadb@yahoo.com

Malaysia



Copyright 2019 by APAPARI. All right Reserved.