home my page contact us sitemap
    Related Site
About the APAPARI News Membership Resources Web Links
    Overview
    President's Message
    History
    Previous Meeting
    The Board of Directors
    Bylaws

President
Food Allergy Working Group Lead
Professor Motohiro Ebisawa
Clinical Research Center for Allergology and Rheumatology, Sagamihara National Hospital, Japan
mebisawa@foodallergy.jp

Japan

Immediate Past President (2019 - 2021)
Professor Hugo van Bever
Khoo Teck Puat-National University Children's Medical Institute, National University Hospital, Singapore
Dept of Paediatrics, Yong Loo Lin School of Medicine, National University of Singapore
hugo_van_bever@nuhs.edu.sg

Singapore

Immediate Past Treasurer (2019 - 2021)
Dr Soh Jian Yi
Khoo Teck Puat-National University Children's Medical Institute, National University Hospital, Singapore
Dept of Paediatrics, Yong Loo Lin School of Medicine, National University of Singapore
jian_yi_soh@nuhs.edu.sg

Singapore

Immediate Past Secretary-General (2019 - 2021)
Dr Elizabeth Tham
Khoo Teck Puat-National University Children's Medical Institute, National University Hospital
Dept of Paediatrics, Yong Loo Lin School of Medicine, National University of Singapore
elizabeth_tham@nuhs.edu.sg

Singapore

Board Members

Director of Education
Associate Professor Anne Goh Eng Neo
Allergy Service, KK Women's and Children's Hospital, Singapore
anne.goh.e.n@singhealth.com.sg

Singapore

Asia Allergy Birth Cohort (A2BC) Network Lead
Professor Soo Jong Hong
Childhood Asthma Atopy Center, Asan Medical Center, University of Ulsan College of Medicine
sjhong@amc.seoul.kr

Seoul, Korea



Copyright 2021 by APAPARI. All right Reserved.